Akshay Karnewar Bowls With Both Hands? His Bowling Action In Irani Cup Has Left Netizens Amazed


Akshay Karnewar continues to win hearts in the Irani Cup, as his bowling action has taken the nation by surprise. He is ambidextrous, meaning both his hands are equally functional.

He even stunned the umpires, when he said they he would be bowling with his right hand, after having bowled with his left hand just a little while back.

His talent came to light on the opening day of the Irani Cup, as he switched hands between the overs and efficiently trapped Shreyas Iyer in front of the wicket.

Clearly, this has left netizens amazed. In fact, they’re questioning as to why Akshay has not been given a chance in the national team:

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

This is amazing, we hope he receives the attention he deserves.

 

Share Your Views In Comments Below





Source link

Leave a Reply