Full List Of BCCI Awards Is Out. Check Out Who All Won

Our cricketers bring in immense fame to our country & make us proud every now and then. It’s important to honor them, which is why BCCI hosts annual awards.

Be it International cricketers or domestic ones, BCCI never forgets to respect them. This year’s BCCI Annual Awards- Naman were hosted today at Bengaluru and it was indeed a wonderful evening.

Virat Kohli stole the limelight as expected. He won the Polly Umrigar Award for the international Cricketer (2016-17 and 2017-18).

Since awards of both the seasons i.e. 2016-2017 and 2017-2018 were announced, the list is huge.

Virat Kohli won the Polly Umrigar International cricketer of the year (Male) for both seasons i.e. 2016-17 and 2017-18


Smriti Mandhana won International cricketer of the year (Female) for 2017-18 season

Harmanpreet Kaur won International cricketer of the year (Female) for 2016-17 season

Anshuman Gaekwad won Lifetime Achievement Award (2017-2018)

This is the full list;

2016-17 Season

2017-18 Season

They all deserved to win. Our hearts are filled with pride to have such awesome players play for our country.

Source link

Leave a Reply